Reviews

Janae
6/12/2018
Recently moved to Richmond and itโ€™s been hard to find good Chinese food. But Eastern is definitely it! Food is delicious not to mention it came super fast. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Steven
5/27/2018
Best food in town!
Kim
4/24/2018
The food was hot, delivery was fairly quick (15-20min). The food was what you would expect from a good establishment such as it is. I never leave out the veggies, but it is a thought with this place
Christina
4/23/2018
Always great food and great service.
Phillip
4/21/2018
Food was flavorful, hot and there was plenty for sharing.
Brooke
4/19/2018
BEST CHINESE FOOD HANDS DOWN AND I LOVE THE CONTAINER THAT THE FOOD COME IN!!!!
Chris
4/6/2018
Always great!
Y
4/1/2018
My food was delicious
pam
2/8/2018
The food was great as usual.....Delivery service - not so much, must have been someone new. Did not understand the direction of where to deliver food to.
Doylas
1/29/2018
Food was delivered fast and it was very fresh. Thank you for a great meal.
Kori
1/23/2018
The egg foo young wasn't bad but tasted different than usual.
Hassan
12/2/2017
I wish if there was a notification confirming that the restaurant received my order.
Donna
10/29/2017
Food is delivered hot and is very good.
Emmanuel
10/25/2017
Fantastic Service
Glen
10/6/2017
When I got there the order wasnt received their fax machine didnt print out correctly . I would think it would be more computer friendly for them like on an actual app ..food for lunch generally very good .
Erika
9/1/2017
My 6 year old son is a picky eater but loved the chicken on a stick!
Kori
7/20/2017
Food was good. Better than usual. Person working the register was rude. Only reason it wasn't a 5 today.
Katy
6/29/2017
So amazing! As always.
Dale
5/18/2017
Super fast delivery. The food was excellent as usual.
Randi
5/17/2017
The rice was bland but the chicken was soooooo good. After not having Chinese food for health reasons for well over a year, this really hit the spot.
pam
5/15/2017
We had a very large order...and everything was correct, the service was fast, and the food was Great. Thank you Eastern Carryout!
Katy
4/28/2017
Literally the best chicken lo mein I've ever had!
brenda
4/27/2017
disappointed that the General Tso's Chicken was a little dry and hard... Triple Delight had some fat and tough beef in it...Shrip Spring Roll was bland and greasy.....Egg Foo Young was very good. Have had better food from Eastern Carryout. Will think before ordering again.
Kelly
4/17/2017
Always delicious! We wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Robin
3/28/2017
The food was delicious!
Anita
3/18/2017
I love the food from Eastern Carryout. It's always a treat for my family and I. :)
Glen
3/2/2017
One of the best fast food take out in any area ... Only one objection is when the usual staff is off ... the backup crew sometimes does not keep up with the same methods of cooking like when you get the same dish over and over again and sometimes its just not right ... however they did make a recent order right for me and I was glad I gave them a second chance! So as a 10+ year customer I would def recommend them especially for Lunch order two and save one for later cheaper than many frozen dinners and you get soup too!
william
2/25/2017
longtime customer for a reason
Thomas
2/24/2017
I used to really like this place, but food has become average for some reason. Some sauces seem sweet when you wouldn't expect or want it. Good variety on menu.
Andre
2/18/2017
Very friendly with great service.
betsy
12/31/2016
They delivered super fast. The chicken and broccoli is amazing. The crab Rangoon was good. They have amazing sweet and sour sauce. The generals tso's was awful. I would def order from here again!
Arica
11/18/2016
Great service, good food and it was delivered promptly.
Melissa
11/13/2016
Food was great
Jamie
11/10/2016
The site was easy to use!
Tiffany
11/5/2016
The food was very good. I always get french fries but now that they've changed from the thick cut or crinkle I won't order again. The thin fries don't taste as good and they don't travel well.
Tiera
10/18/2016
Food was amazing! Great portions and fresh!
Robin
9/28/2016
My only complaint was supposed to be delivered at 12:30 and was almost 1 before it got here. That doesn't sound major but when you have a set lunchtime... mine got cut short 15 minutes. The food was very good though.
monica
9/20/2016
My 3 yr old son ๐Ÿ’ the crab Rangoon from eastern carry out.
Susan
9/9/2016
Nice, quick, very good for delivery!
Anita
6/19/2016
The food was excellent! The delivery was on time. I will definitely be ordering again.
Elizabeth
3/26/2016
Delicious food! Fast service and friendly staff! 5 stars! Favorite meals at ECO are Sesame Chicken, egg foo young, teriyaki chicken, egg rolls, and crab ragoon!
Any questions please call us.